Help & Support | why was-i-charged-after-i-activated-my-free-trial

Why was I charged after I activated my free trial?

Why was I charged after my free trial?

If you’ve been charged after starting a free trial, it’s usually for one of the following reasons:

Your free trial ended

Free trials automatically convert into a paid subscription when the trial period ends, so you can continue enjoying the benefits of Muzz Gold without interruption.

If you don’t want your subscription to renew, you’ll need to cancel it at least 24 hours before your trial ends. Once your trial has expired and the subscription renews, the payment will be processed automatically. Please remember that deleting or deactivating your account does not automatically cancel your subscription – this must be done separately. For more information on how to cancel your subscription please click here.

To help members make an informed decision, we clearly display these subscription terms on the screen where you start your free trial.

 

You have already used a free trial

Apple and Google only allow one free trial per app account. Before you start a trial, they’ll show a confirmation screen explaining whether you’re eligible for a free trial or whether the subscription will be charged immediately.

If you were charged, it’s likely that this confirmation screen indicated payment was required and the purchase was confirmed.

 

Can’t find your answer?

If you have questions about how Muzz works, or need technical troubleshooting help, please check out our Help & Support page.

Muslim Marriage App
All about dating as a Single Muslim
Single Muslim App
Muslim Matrimony
Islamic Dating
Shia Muslim
Sunni Muslim
Muslim Dating
Arab Love
Arab Chat
Muslim dating app
Arab Dating