Why can’t I re-access my deleted account?
If you previously deleted your Muzz account, you can still restore it for up to 2 years after it was marked for deletion.
Simply log back into the app using the same email address that was linked to your previous account. You’ll then see the option to Restore my account.
If you choose Restore my account, your account will be reinstated and removed from the deletion queue.
If you choose Leave, your account will remain scheduled for deletion. If you later decide to return after your account has been permanently deleted, you’ll need to create a brand new account. You can find step-by-step instructions in How do I sign up for Muzz?
We retain your account data for up to 2 years after deletion in accordance with our Privacy Policy. After this period, your data is permanently deleted and can no longer be recovered.
Your privacy is important to us. We never sell or share your personal data with third parties. You can learn more about how we process your data in our Privacy Policy.
Can’t find your answer?
If you have questions about how Muzz works, or need technical troubleshooting help, please check out our Help & Support page.