I want to Like someone but it is asking me to pay?
If you’re being asked to pay before you can Like someone, it’s likely because you’ve already passed on their profile.
Changing a previous Pass into a Like is a Muzz Gold feature. With Gold, you can go back and Like someone you’ve previously skipped, giving you a second chance to connect.
Gold members also receive a higher daily Like limit, so they can connect with more people each day.
If you’d like to unlock this feature, along with many other premium benefits, you can upgrade to Muzz Gold from within the app. 💛
Can’t find your answer?
If you have questions about how Muzz works, or need technical troubleshooting help, please check out our Help & Support page.