Can I unblock someone after blocking them?
Yes, you can unblock someone after blocking them!
- To unblock someone:
- Go to Settings in your Menu tab.
- Under Privacy, look for Profiles I’ve blocked on Muzz.
- Find the person you want to unblock.
- Tap Unblock.
Once unblocked, you’ll be able to view their profile again. If your previous chat is still available, you may also be able to access and view it.
If you change your mind later, you can always block them again!
Can’t find your answer?
If you have questions about how Muzz works, or need technical troubleshooting help, please check out our Help & Support page.