How do I block someone on Muzz?
Blocking someone on Muzz is simple. Once blocked, they won’t be able to see your profile or message you, and you won’t see their profile either. They won’t be notified that you’ve blocked them.
How to block someone’s profile:
1. Go to their profile.
2. Scroll to the bottom.
3. Tap Block.
4. Choose either Block or Report and Block.
How to block someone via your chat:
1. Open your chat with them.
2. Tap the three dots (⋮) in the top-right corner.
3. Under Safety Options, tap Block.
4. Choose either Block or Report and Block.
If you change your mind, you can unblock someone at any time:
1. Go to Menu → Settings.
2. Scroll down to Privacy.
3. Tap Profiles I’ve blocked.
4. Tap the three dots next to their profile.
5. Select Unblock.
Can’t find your answer?
If you have questions about how Muzz works, or need technical troubleshooting help, please check out our Help & Support page.