المساعدة والدعم | how do-i-deactivate-my-account

How do I deactivate my account?

When your account is deactivated, your profile won’t be shown to anyone on Muzz, including your existing matches. Your account and information will be safely kept, ready for when you decide to come back.

To deactivate your account:

  1. Tap Menu.
  2. Tap Settings (the cog icon in the top right).
  3. Tap Manage Account.
  4. Select Take a short break from using Muzz.

If you have an active Gold subscription, please make sure to cancel it directly through your payment provider (e.g., Apple, Google Play, or Stripe) before deactivating your account, as deactivating alone does not automatically cancel subscriptions.

Want to hide your account? Click here

Want to delete your account? Click here

Can’t find your answer?

If you have questions about how Muzz works, or need technical troubleshooting help, please check out our Help & Support page.

تطبيق زواج المسلم
مسلم أعزب
Marriage
تطبيق المسلم الأعزب
زواج مسلم
المواعدة الإسلامية
مسلم شيعي
مسلم سني
المواعدة المسلم
حب العرب
دردشة مع عرب
تطبيق المواعدة المسلم
مواعدة عرب